contact us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

 

3135 Indiana Ave
Winston-Salem, NC, 27105
United States

800.423.3996

Special Event Services (SES) provides live event support for events of all sizes, venues, locations and purposes. As a full service technical production company, SES utilizes state-of-the-art production technologies to meet the needs of every client, every time; in a manner that exceeds 
their expectations.

Contact Us .jpg

Contact Us

 

SES WINSTON-SALEM

3135 Indiana Avenue
Winston-Salem, NC 27105

800-423-3996 or 336-725-7799
Fax: 336-725-0019

Monday – Friday 9am – 6pm

Jim Brammer: jbrammer@specialeventservices.com

Jeff Cranfill: jcranfill@specialeventservices.com

Jason Farah:  jfarah@specialeventservices.com

Adam Stipe (Director of Operations): astipe@specialeventservices.com 

Michael Brammer (Director of Touring): mbrammer@specialeventservices.com

Ben Glowka (Director of Marketing): bglowka@specialeventservices.com

Adam Ellis (Autocad and Design): aellis@specialeventservices.com

Andrew Steelman (Audio Department Manager): asteelman@specialeventservices.com

Kevin Northrup (Lighting Department Manager): knorthrup@specialeventservices.com

James "Buck" Buxton (Warehouse Manager): jbuxton@specialeventservices.com

Theresa Pennington-Cheek (Administration): tpennington@specialeventservices.com

Jennifer Van Hoever (Accounts Payable): jvanhoever@specialeventservices.com

Lynn Brammer (Special Projects): lbrammer@specialeventservices.com

Kristin Calder (Reception): kcalder@specialeventservices.com

 

SES INTEGRATION

CHARLOTTE, NC 

7575-B Westwinds Blvd. NW
Concord, NC 28027

980-781-0895                                                                                                                                                                                                     

Monday – Friday 9am – 6pm

Trey Blair (Director): tblair@sesintegration.com

Tim Owens (Director of Operations): towens@sesintegration.com

Anthony Frampton (East Coast Regional Manager): aframpton@sesintegration.com

Wally Duguid (Senior Designer): wdguid@sesintegration.com

Gary Peoples (Engineering): gpeoples@sesintegration.com

Nelson Lee (Logistics and Sales): nlee@sesintegration.com

 

SES NASHVILLE

1821 Air Lane Drive
Nashville, TN 37210

615-499-4112

Monday – Friday 8:30am – 5

Chuck Young (General Manager): cyoung@specialeventservices.com

Lexie Powell (Reception & Office Manager): lpowell@specialeventservices.com

Sean Gary (Director of Audio and Account Rep): sgary@specialeventservices.com

Andrew Oaks (Lighting Department Manager): andrewo@specialeventservices.com

Rick Spencer (Video Department Manager): rspencer@specialeventservices.com